Product Details

Super Sax Jazz Suite # 4


Product Description

Includes; London Fog, House Of The Rising Sun & Indian Escapade. These pieces for saxophone section (quintet) are intended for public performance or as a vehicle for improving the sax section of a professional, school, or amateur band.  The set includes optional drum and string bass parts complete with chord symbols which could be used as a rhythm section score.   

Product Code: SX103


Copyright 2024, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site