Product Details

Christmas for Three for Trombone Trio


Product Description

Includes: What Child Is This, The First Noel, O Little Town Of Bethlehem,Away In The Manger, Joy To The World, Silent Night, The Twelve Days Of Christmas and Jingle Bells.  Comes with Treble Clef Bb parts for Trombone 1 & 2 and includes a Eb Alto substitue for Trombone 1. 

Product Code: RT101


Copyright 2024, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site