Product Details

24 Jazz Etudes for Tenor Saxophone (Audio Download)


Product Description

24 Jazz Etudes for Tenor Saxophone (Audio Download) is the companion CD for the book (JE015)

Contents of CD:
(tenor sax and rhythm section both channels; tenor sax: left channel only; rhythm section: right channel only)


1.  Tuning Note
2.  C Major
3.  A Minor
4.  F Major
5.  D Minor
6.  Bb Major
7.  G Minor
8.  Eb Major
9.  C Minor
10. Ab Major
11. F Minor
12. Db Minor
13. Bb Major
14.  Gb Major
15.  Eb Minor
16.  B Major
17.  G# Minor
18.  E Major
19.  G# Minor
20.  A Major
21.  F# Minor
22.  D Major
23.  B Minor
24.  G Major
25.  E Minor 


This fully downloadable product is offered as a ZIP file containing each track in MP3 format.



Product Code: CS810


Copyright 2024, MUSICIANS PUBLICATIONS, P.O. Box 12885, Newport News, VA 23612

Mobile Site